GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Please direct enquiries to:

 

Matt Hillier: president@stivesnetball.com.au

Katie Bonjer: vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Matt Hillier 0404 850 609 president@stivesnetball.com.au
Vice President Katie Bonjer 0412 093 748 vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au
Secretary Sharlene Hensler secretary@stivesnetball.com.au
Treasurer Avona Cox treasurer@stivesnetball.com.au
Registrar Devi Ramakrishnan registrar@stivesnetball.com.au
Assistant Registrar Lucy Marx registrar@stivesnetball.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Stephanie Saill, Toni Twigg & Jenn Corcoran coach@stivesnetball.com.au
Grading Coordinator  James Hooper grading@stivesnetball.com.au
Equipment Coordinator Stephanie Chan equipment@stivesnetball.com.au
 Grounds Duty  TBA  grounds@stivesnetball.com.au
Manager’s Coordinator Audrey Watt manager@stivesnetball.com.au
Uniform Coordinator Michelle Lukacevic uniforms@stivesnetball.com.au
Member Protection Officer Katie Bonjer vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au
NetSetGo Coordinator Sharleen Huisman netta@stivesnetball.com.au
Publicity & Events Dan Abrahams web@stivesnetball.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Michelle Lukacevic sponsorship@stivesnetball.com.au
Umpire’s Convenor  Anna Sheridan umpire@stivesnetball.com.au
Postal address St Ives Netball Club PO Box 189
St Ives NSW 2075
Australia