GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Please direct enquiries to:

 

Julie Hooper: president@stivesnetball.com.au

Katie Bonjer: vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Julie Hooper  0438 850 642 president@stivesnetball.com.au
Vice President Katie Bonjer 0412 093 748 vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au
Secretary Sharlene Hensler secretary@stivesnetball.com.au
Treasurer Matt Hillier treasurer@stivesnetball.com.au
Registrar Devi Ramakrishnan registrar@stivesnetball.com.au
Assistant Registrar Lucy Marx registrar@stivesnetball.com.au
Coaching Coordinator James Hooper coach@stivesnetball.com.au
Grading Coordinator  James Hooper grading@stivesnetball.com.au
Equipment Coordinator Jamie McWhinney equipment@stivesnetball.com.au
 Grounds Duty  Cheryl Griffin  grounds@stivesnetball.com.au
Manager’s Coordinator Audrey Watt manager@stivesnetball.com.au
Uniform Coordinator Michelle Lukacevic uniforms@stivesnetball.com.au
Member Protection Officer Katie Bonjer vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au
NetSetGo Coordinator Avona Cox netta@stivesnetball.com.au
Publicity & Events Samantha Brignell web@stivesnetball.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Michelle Lukacevic sponsorship@stivesnetball.com.au
Umpire’s Convenor  Anna Sheridan umpire@stivesnetball.com.au
Postal address St Ives Netball Club PO Box 189
St Ives NSW 2075
Australia