Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Contact us home page

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Please direct enquiries to:

Matt Hillier: president@stivesnetball.com.au ; or

Katie Bonjer: vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Matt Hillier  0404 850 609 president@stivesnetball.com.au
Vice President Katie Bonjer 0412 093 748 vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au
Secretary Sharlene Hensler secretary@stivesnetball.com.au
Treasurer Avona Cox treasurer@stivesnetball.com.au
Registrar Devi Ramakrishnan registrar@stivesnetball.com.au
Assistant Registrar Lucy Marx registrar@stivesnetball.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Stephanie Saill coach@stivesnetball.com.au
Grading Coordinator James Hooper grading@stivesnetball.com.au
Equipment Coordinator Stephanie Chan equipment@stivesnetball.com.au
Umpire’s Convenor Anna Sheridan umpire@stivesnetball.com.au
Manager’s Coordinator Audrey Watt manager@stivesnetball.com.au
NetSetGo Coordinator Sharleen Huisman netta@stivesnetball.com.au
Uniform Coordinator Michelle Lukacevic uniforms@stivesnetball.com.au
Grounds Duty TBA grounds@stivesnetball.com.au
Member Protection Officer Katie Bonjer vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au
Publicity & Website Daniel Abrahams web@stivesnetball.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator TBA sponsorship@stivesnetball.com.au
Postal address St Ives Netball Club PO Box 189
St Ives NSW 2075
Australia