GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Please direct enquiries to:

Matt Hillier: president@stivesnetball.com.au ; or

Nikki Lindsay: vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Matt Hillier  0404 850 609 president@stivesnetball.com.au
Vice President Nikki Lindsay vicepresident@stivesnetball.com.au
Secretary Leora Staskun
Samantha Brignell (Special Events)
secretary@stivesnetball.com.au
Treasurer Avona Cox treasurer@stivesnetball.com.au
Registrar Sophie Madgwick registrar@stivesnetball.com.au
Assistant Registrar Lucy Marx registrar@stivesnetball.com.au
Coaching / JAC Coordinators Jenn Corcoran
Stephanie Saill
3rd position OPEN
coach@stivesnetball.com.au
Grading Coordinator Toni Twigg grading@stivesnetball.com.au
Equipment Coordinator Stephanie Chan equipment@stivesnetball.com.au
Spring Comp Convenor OPEN
Umpire’s Coordinators Anna Sheridan
Meg Hooper
Bridgette Belbin
Monica Bode
umpire@stivesnetball.com.au
Manager’s Coordinator Audrey Watt manager@stivesnetball.com.au
NetSetGo Coordinator Sharleen Huisman netta@stivesnetball.com.au
Uniform Coordinator Michelle Lukacevic
Sarah Wyatt
uniforms@stivesnetball.com.au
Grounds Coordinator Jeri Apter grounds@stivesnetball.com.au
Member Protection Officer Stephanie Saill
Website and Technology Daniel Abrahams web@stivesnetball.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Lewis Khan sponsorship@stivesnetball.com.au
Postal address St Ives Netball Club PO Box 189
St Ives NSW 2075
Australia